Reviews

Anita
10/28/2019
OMG! I have been ordering from China Chef forever. The new egg fried rice recipe is incredible! It has an amazing flavor! The sweet and sour and sesame chicken dishes were great.
Amanda
10/26/2019
sesame chicken was soggie this time, but it's usual not.
Suzy
10/19/2019
Probably going to find a new place for take out Chinese food. It has gone downhill since the last time we ordered
Pekoso
10/3/2019
Best food but a liitle late
Debi
10/1/2019
Awesome as always
Ashley
9/14/2019
Food was good was upset that I had to call and get my drink and the delivery driver saying it was my problem but whoever I talked to in store was nice and sent me my drink out so other than the rude delivery driver who screwed up my order it was good
Keyona
9/12/2019
AMAZING!!!!
Kurt
8/31/2019
Order was correct
hayden
8/30/2019
good food. friendly people. i fw china express
Tyler
8/12/2019
Didnt get my rice and the dumplings werent steamed
Taira
8/3/2019
The food was good but I ordered pork egg rolls didn't get them
Joni
7/27/2019
Delicious!
Leatrice
7/14/2019
The food arrived fast, hot, and delicious!!
Leatrice
7/14/2019
The food arrived fast, hot, and delicious!!
Leatrice
7/14/2019
The food arrived fast, hot and delicious!!!
Leatrice
7/14/2019
Delicious, but did not get the chop sticks and duck sauce I ordered
Alma
7/10/2019
Thank you! Arrived earlier than estimated time
LaShella
6/30/2019
The delivery driver was very rude and tried to demand a tip after i had already given him one. I do not recommend.
Yaneli
5/6/2019
I love this place sesame chicken dinner is delicious the crab cheese wontons are amazing! 90 min for delivery seems a bit much considering I’m 5 blocks away from this place. Great food though
Antonyo
4/24/2019
Very delicious food wish it was faster but it was fresh and hot so no complaints..
Adrianna
4/19/2019
They deliver quick and the food is always hot and cooked right from here! Will continue to order from this location!
Tieara
3/31/2019
Great place love it !!!
danelle
3/8/2019
Food was hot and delicious
Georgia
3/5/2019
Egg rolls to big and weren't cooked all the way. Rolls were doughy. Broccoli in beef outrageously huge.
Angelena
2/28/2019
Fast, fresh, great portions for the price. China Chef contact me twice to insure accuracy. Very impressed with our first delivery and first time eating with China Chef! Thank you
Cassandra
2/7/2019
I got confused and was on Sable instead of Peoria. The young lady was calling me bc it was time for her to close. I did not answer bc I do not answer to numbers that I do not know. Well I got there approximately 10:02pm. The young lady was very nice and professional even though I was tardy. As usual the food was AWESOME!!!
Erica
2/3/2019
An item was missed BUT they sent the driver back to deliver my egg rolls and they were still warm. Would have given a five star rating if when I called the person that answered the phone would have helped me and had someone else help the customer at the counter.
Danette
1/30/2019
China Chef Express has been producing great food for a long time. Still willing to drive miles for this food
James
1/28/2019
Food was delivered incredibly hot off the grill. It wasn’t the best, but was far from the worse I have had
Mary
1/21/2019
Fantastic!! I have ordered several times from China Chef and it is by far my favorite!!
Paul
1/19/2019
Food was great, pricing was pretty decent
H
1/12/2019
Prepared well. Delivered hot! Great job.
Eric
12/18/2018
They send imitation soy sauce, so use your own naturally brewed soy sauce if that's important to you. Otherwise the food is very good.
Heather
12/12/2018
Very good food, our fav chinese takeout
Stephanie
12/9/2018
The food was good, but I requested it to be delivered at 520, and it came at 430. We had to re heat everything when people arrived at our party.
Sharell
12/2/2018
My food came in a timely manner. Very nice deliveryman. Great service.
David
12/1/2018
My order was ready when I walked in and there was no problems. The food is excellent as usual.
Jim
12/1/2018
Delivery took almost 2hrs, ordered chicken lo mein and got shrimp lo mein. Great food though.
Jovan
11/19/2018
Excellent food. Ready when I got there to pick it up.
Courtanea
10/14/2018
I asked for forks and plates and they werent brought. But overall the food was good and fresh.
David
9/21/2018
Ordered through the app and picked it up at the restaurant with no problems.
Gary
9/15/2018
Food was great, but our soup was missing
Char
9/9/2018
Placed order online event font when I got there. Waited. Waited. Waited. Someone threw it together and items missiny
Mike
9/8/2018
Without a doubt the worst Kung Pao Chicken I have ever had. Would never order this again.
Jonelle
8/31/2018
This wasn't the best order. I got all drum sticks and no wings. The drum sticks are harder at times than the wings. The beef fried rice didn't have the flavor that I am use to and the past few orders I have ordered extra beef in my rice and it seems like there is more rice than ever and still less beef as I am paying for the extra beef. On the other hand, I loved the egg rolls. They were delicious. Overall China Chef Express is still one of my favs!
Jim
8/8/2018
The food is always delivered hot and delicious
Jonelle
8/4/2018
The beef fried rice was exceptionally seasoned and tasty. Love the cookies! I do wish the sodas would be cold when delivered. Awesome dinner though! ;)
Frances
7/24/2018
I enjoy my favorites. Shrimp fried rice,
Any questions please call us.